8/17

I clocked in today. I had to finish my yesterday’s blog post. I learned how to close one image or all at once. I learned how to navigate my image. I learned how to zoom in and out of an image. I learned how use the more precise Zoom tool. I learned how zoom continuously. I learned to enter a custom zoom value. I learned how to scroll (aka panning). I learned a few top-secret scrolling tricks. I learned to switch between open images. I learned to rotate and reset the view of an image. I learned to cycle between screen modes. I learned to use the Navigator tool. I finished my blog post today.

Leave a Reply

