10/14

I clocked in today. I added a Certifications page to my menu on WordPress. I going to finish my magazine cover today. I added the title to the cover called “Domino News”…Screen Shot 2016-10-14 at 9.06.54 AM.png

Took my 10 minute break. I then went to Google and found a barcode that god for the cover.

Here is the cover with the barcode…Screen Shot 2016-10-14 at 9.31.13 AM.png

I put down the issue date for the magazine cover…Screen Shot 2016-10-14 at 9.47.54 AM.png

Then I added a price to the magazine…Screen Shot 2016-10-14 at 9.53.42 AM.png

I then added the headline and three other teasers, also made the subject a bit bigger, and made the title of the magazine bigger too…Screen Shot 2016-10-14 at 10.35.05 AM.png

Finish my blog post today.

 

Leave a Reply

