1/11

I clocked in today. In Lesson 8, I understand CMYK vs RGB color. I adjusted Illustrator’s color settings. Took my 10 minute break. I understand process vs global swatches.

Started with this image…Screen Shot 2017-01-11 at 9.31.23 AM.png

Then I made three circles and made a new color swatches.Screen Shot 2017-01-11 at 9.33.26 AM.png

I created and used spot colors.Screen Shot 2017-01-11 at 9.54.09 AM.png

I made a new color called Bulldog Red and it’s the one that has a white square around it.

I worked with color groups.Screen Shot 2017-01-11 at 10.17.56 AM.png

I made a new group called Bulldog Colors and added red, tan, grey, and black from the image. I learned how to import Adobe Color themes. Finished my blog post today.

Leave a Reply

