1/18

I clocked in today. In Lesson 10, I created artwork with the Shape Builder tool.

Started with this image…Screen Shot 2017-01-18 at 9.19.31 AM.png

I combined this shapes to make an arrow, heart, fish, and three overlapping rings.Screen Shot 2017-01-18 at 9.21.04 AM.png

Took my 10 minute break. In Lesson 11, I learned some Pen tool basics. I drew curves with the Pen tool. I drew complete shapes with the Pen tool.Screen Shot 2017-01-18 at 10.10.48 AM.png

Finished my blog post today.

Leave a Reply

