1/24

I clocked in today. In Lesson 12, I made basic edits with the Control panel.

Started with this image…Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 9.00.54 AM.png

I change the point click text to a different style and made it white. I also change the paragraph text to a different style, add a bullet between 9PM and Los Angeles, and centered the text.Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 9.05.24 AM.png

Took my 10 minute break. I explored the type panels.

Started with this image…Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 9.05.24 AM.png

I changed the white font to all caps and changed the tracking to 15. I also changed the bottom text’s tracking and leading to 25 and 20 .Screen Shot 2017-01-24 at 9.48.56 AM.png

i’m attending Career Center at 10:00. Finished my blog post today.

Leave a Reply

