1/26

I clocked in today. In Lesson 13, I placed linked images into Illustrator.

Started with this image…Screen Shot 2017-01-26 at 9.04.35 AM.png

I placed the image on top of the text and moved down the text so it not underneath the image.Screen Shot 2017-01-26 at 9.06.13 AM.png

Took my 10 minute break. I worked with the Links panel.

Screen Shot 2017-01-26 at 9.40.10 AM.png

I added a Vibrance and Curves adjustment to the image.

I embedded images into my Illustrator documents. I used clipping masks.Screen Shot 2017-01-26 at 10.23.14 AM.png

I made a circle, placed it over the subject’s face, went to Object>Clipping Mask>Make. Finished my blog post today.

Leave a Reply

