2/7

I clocked in today. In Lesson 4, I played and marked shots in preparation for editing.Screen Shot 2017-02-07 at 9.03.25 AM.png

I made this edit by making in and out points by pressing the “I” and “O” keys. Took my 10 minute break. I sub-clipped shots. I did that by drawing the videos until they reach their limit. I’m attending Career Center at 10:00. What I did in Career Center was going over lessons 1-5 tests on Everfi.com. Then work on a little bit of lesson 6. Finished my blog post today.

Leave a Reply

