3/30

I clocked in today. Took my 10 minute break. I’m making a t-shirt for the Hometown Independence Day in Waynoka.

First, I typed “Hometown Independence Day” in “The American” font from dafont.com, and colored it red, white, and blue. Then I colored the background grey. And added a american flag.Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 10.04.41 AM.png

Next, I added the date and location of the event in the same “The American” font as the title.Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 10.28.01 AM.png

I decided to change the background to black instead of grey.Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 10.31.44 AM.png

Finished my blog post today.

Leave a Reply

