5/8

I clocked in today. Sent my weekly goals this week. Took my 10 minute break. I edited all ten of my screen shots to be 2 seconds long and have a Page Peel transition at the beginning and at the end.

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 10.02.57 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 10.03.25 AM.png

I added the Northwest Technology Center logo at the end of my video, added the Page Peel transition at the beginning, and had it zoom out when the music fades down.Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 10.06.01 AM.png

I scaled it down to 0 to zoom out.

Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 10.06.37 AM.png

Finished my blog post today.

Leave a Reply

